Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 04

Silver here,

Midterms are over and it wasn’t as bad as I thought it’d be. Anyway, I have a question for you guys. Would you like to know my reasons for liking Skeleton Knight? I remember asking you guys about it before but I never told you all mine. If you guys want to know, it’s gonna be an in-depth response because there a lot to cover. In any case,

Enjoy

7 comments on “Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 04

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. Kensei Seraph says:

    If you want to share your reasons then please do.
    If you don’t then there is no pressure.

    Thanks for the chapter.

    Like

  3. goblinrou says:

    Seems like this got a manga, Silver

    Like

    • Silver says:

      I know, the russian team told me a few months ago and I’m trying to get in contact with LHTranslations, the guy doing the english scanlations.

      Like

  4. redcolonel says:

    thanks!

    Like

Leave a comment