Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 11

Silver here,

I figure I should answers a few questions that have been popping up recently, if you’re not interested Enjoy

First, the new site is done and has all current chapters on it, even if I still need a new banner. Once volume 5 is finished I’ll start posting there instead of here.

Second, here’s the synopsis and title of the side project: Here

Unfortunately, it won’t be on Novel Updates because I’m the writer. Yeah, I’ve had the foundations of this story in mind for awhile now and finally decided to pull the trigger.

As for release schedule, maybe a chapter tacked on to every couple Skeleton Knight releases until the audience is large enough.

9 comments on “Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 11

  1. noritori says:

    Thanks for the chapter and good luck with the project

    Like

  2. Kensei Seraph says:

    Since there will be no Novel Updates notifications, will the new site have a subscription or email notifications feature?

    Also, thanks for the chapter.

    Like

  3. Seinvolf says:

    Ohh, original one, Nice…
    :3…

    Like

  4. Morau says:

    So far great work, can’t wait for more to come.

    Like

  5. crywolf641 says:

    What? An original? Cool I only read one oeiginal so far and it was forgoten conqueror! And this one is basically the same!
    Hope to read it in the future!

    Like

  6. devilsadvocate6 says:

    wowowowow! dude u mean u are the japanese author himself who is doing the english part too?

    Like

  7. Egan says:

    why don’t you post it on RRL?

    Like

  8. If you are going for finest contents like myself, simply
    visit this web site daily because it offers feature contents, thanks

    Like

  9. Paps says:

    Well, for what I saw in the prologue your work seems great, I usually read on Roya Road Live I think is a good site to post it.

    Like

Leave a comment