Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 8

Silver here,

Well, I’m doing better and whatever drugs Namorax must be on as allowed him to edit through the pain. Anyway, I have a question for you guys.

What is the worst anime adaption you’ve ever seen and why? For me it would be Tokyo Ghoul season 2. They took a hatchet to the entire story and placed Kaneki with the group he should be trying to kill. Or Highschool DxD, I actually enjoy the series for the story and found the fan-service boring, so when the anime cracked that part up to eleven I lost interest.

Enough rambling, Enjoy

15 comments on “Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 8

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. igniSEQ says:

    Kantai Collection. The guys in charge clearly tried to go for a Madoka ripoff and be dramatic, when all the fans ever wanted was fluffy and cute SoL fanservice.

    Like

  3. arism99 says:

    Season 3 of Highschool DxD, when adaptation very different than Light novel so I stop watching it.

    Like

  4. tnyhy says:

    Anime? go to the source. Tokyo Ghoul season 2 makes sense.

    Like

  5. kalirion says:

    Probably Anti-Magic 35th Test Platoon. Haven’t read the original LN myself, but from what I know about it the battles were actually epic, but the anime shortened them to disappointing bits and pieces. And it was incredibly rushed in the story section too. For absolutely no reason, since it never got anywhere good.

    Like

  6. Break Blade. It started off great but towards the end they went for this lame anime original ending and threw out a lot of what I was liking about the manga. It could’ve been amazing 😦

    Like

  7. JustSaying says:

    denpa kyoushi, negima, love hina, shaman king… these are adaptation from manga which deviate too much from the original and quality of the animation is really bad.

    mahouka koukou no rettousei, Roku de Nashi Majutsu Koushi to Kinki Kyouten, , seirei tsukai no blade dance. These 3 have the most funny part removed from the anime adaption, which kinda kills my mood.

    log horizon season 2, due to the degradation of character design from season 1.

    In fact, these are not the worst

    Like

  8. Kensei Seraph says:

    Don’t push yourself and end up in worse health.
    If you guys need a break feel free to take one as needed.

    Like

  9. Namorax says:

    They gave me drugs? Where? When? And which ones!?

    On a more serious side-note: I don’t think I could give you an answer. I think I either forced myself to forget about any bad animes (and adaptions) or I dropped them the first few episode in.
    Why would I watch a series if I consider it to be bad?
    Life is short enough already to waste it on bad animes!

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Lineheart says:

    Soul eater. While the anime was no god horrible, compared to the manga the pure amount of butchering they did to it. Most note worthy being the ending just paled in comparison.

    Like

  11. Shuffling505 says:

    Naruto, One Pieace they have so much back story and One Pieace has too long of an intro and plays the previous episodes ending which totals up to 5-7 mins of waiting before the real episode starts but it only lasts for 15-20 mins.

    Oh and SAO season 2 with the Bad Guy Ecchi scene just made me
    (╯°□°)╯︵ ┻━┻

    Like

  12. Counterfett says:

    Ichiban Ushiro No DaiMaou. The novels were (mostly) intricate and involved. The anime was so much upskirt and fan service I didn’t make it through the first episode.

    Like

  13. kuroshiroe says:

    Thanks for the chapter~!
    For me it will be Youjo Senki, mostly because I saw the art of some characters and got hyped….. and then I saw the art for the MC….

    Like

  14. nial says:

    dxd 1st season n 2nd season was good..at least it follows the LN. dxd born was really suck. not only it didnt follow the story the fight also got shortened. and most importantly there is no chichigami came to help when issei gravely injured when fighting loki. and no oppai dragon song when he lose himself. its really disappointing.

    Like

  15. DaBlizz says:

    Old post, I know, but this has to be said.

    Infinite Stratos. Both seasons.

    Never.
    Again.

    Like

Leave a comment