Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 07

Silver here,

Sorry about the lack of releases last week even though I said we would be returning to our regular schedule. Toward the middle of the week I came down with a cold and by the end of the week I was praying for death’s merciful embrace. All joking aside, I was in bad shape and any work I did was from in my bed, then I found out that Namorax hurt himself in a way that might hinder his output. Wish him the best of luck and hopefully we can sort out this hot mess.

Till then,

Enjoy

6 comments on “Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 07

  1. Namorax says:

    For those interested: I nearly cut off the tip of my thumb while preparing some salad. The doctor wondered if I used some fancy ultrasharp japanese kitchen knife, but it was just the regular version… anyway: My finger will be able to make a full recovery, even though it still hurts like hell.

    I will have to use a bandage-slash-cast thingy to ensure that nothing gets disturbed, so I basically lost full use of my left hand. I can still type, but it is a lot slower than normal.

    ——-

    On a side-note: Silver, you forgot to change the donation-message in the upper right corner. It still says 60$ instead of the 40$ it is now. I don’t even remember the last time the bar reached 100%…

    Like

    • Silver says:

      I can’t change the sidebar, only the site owner can do that. If you don’t believe me just try to change it sidebar on the other site.

      Like

  2. Barko says:

    Health comes first

    Like

  3. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  4. Kensei Seraph says:

    I hope both you and Namorax recover quickly.

    Like

  5. redcolonel says:

    thanks for the chapter and good recovery

    Like

Leave a Reply

