Skeleton Knight V5 Epilogue

Silver here,

I released the chapter over at the New Site before this to see with NU would do. Anyway this is a farewell to my home for the last two years. Unless the titular Useless-san returns Uselessno4 will stop receiving updates as of today. The last I heard from him he was getting married and I wish him the best of luck. However, the unwritten 3 month rule has passed so if anyone wants the other projects started here have at it. While its been a roller coaster of a wild ride and I’m happy I got on when I did, but its time to say goodbye.

For the final time here,

Enjoy

8 comments on “Skeleton Knight V5 Epilogue

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Ah, so that’s why…

    Otsukaresama, Silver-san…
    :3…

    Like

  2. devilsadvocate6 says:

    ok on to a next site

    Like

  3. whocares says:

    NU still points to this site for the epilogue.

    Like

  4. lygarx says:

    people manually update it on novel updates. if you have an account, just manually add it.

    Like

  5. All Night says:

    NU needs to be manually updated, and the unwritten rule was 6months no? :V

    Like

Leave a comment