Skeleton Knight V2 Chapter 16

Silver here,

I was gonna say that this was the last chapter for the week, but we have a bonus chapter. I have to go to work soon so I’ll put that up later today. I wanted to put this up yesterday but I had to look up a reference and then get my financial aid in order for next semester.

Enough of my complaining, Enjoy

6 comments on “Skeleton Knight V2 Chapter 16

  1. Crazyh3 says:

    Thanks for the chapter and thanks for the bonus chapter later on 🙂

    Like

  2. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Have a good day at ur work Silver-san…
    It seem I successfully stay awake tonight…
    :3…

    Like

  3. Shuffling505 says:

    Thank you! *fireworks explodes in the sky*

    Like

  4. razikale says:

    Thanks for the chapter.

    Like

  5. gippett0 says:

    Chap Chap Thank you

    Like

Leave a comment