Skeleton Knight V2 Chapter 12

The following chapter is brought to you in part by Johannes B., Paul B., Henrik W., Connor K. and viewers like you. Thank you .

Okay, I wanted to release this yesterday, but I had two shifts at work, the place I’m staying at doesn’t have WiFi, and I had to shut my brain off after making sense of the poetic waxing in the latest 1000 hugs chapter. Anyway didn’t think it’d only take a week but enjoy the first bonus chapter. Here

And come back later this week for the regular ones.

7 comments on “Skeleton Knight V2 Chapter 12

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. Shido00 says:

    Thanks for the chapter.

    Is Paladin of The End dropped? (I think I read a comment about this somewhere)

    Like

  3. Shuffling505 says:

    thanks for the chapter! hope you had a good weekend to everyone!

    Like

  4. gippett0 says:

    Thank you for the chapter and all the hard work!

    Like

Leave a comment