Skeleton Knight V2 Chapter 7

Hi, Silver here

So, I’ve been relaxing all week before heading into my summer job, and I figured that I could get back to translating seriously again by Friday if the stock of chapters hold out. I also said that I was gonna pick up another project but someone else picked up the series. First Madao and now Kudarajin, anyway so I’m gonna work on the other series I want to do.

With out further ado, Enjoy!

6 comments on “Skeleton Knight V2 Chapter 7

  1. mitch evergreen says:

    as i have said before a great project if you like op as shit MC’s is KANSUTOPPU. I really like this series and here are alot of untranslated chapters and the guys who where translating it stopped so this is the perfect project, everyone take notes.

    Like

  2. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  3. gippett0 says:

    Thank you for the chapter and all the hard work!

    Like

  4. Roll Roll Roll says:

    WoW 1 day 1 chap tks for your always hard work

    Like

Leave a comment