Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 5

Silver,

So I’m done with class!!! But I’m still working through the summer cus I need the money (sheds a tear). Not all hope is lost however, as the new Overlord is on sell and this anime season is pretty good, so I can get through this!

Chapter 5

P.S. Something’s different around here, but I can’t put my finger on it

8 comments on “Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 5

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Wow, new theme…
    @_@…

    Like

  2. Dark Jackel says:

    Shiny… 😎

    Thanks for the update, as always! πŸ˜ƒ

    Like

  3. Jacob brodt says:

    I like the new website design and as always keep up the good work

    Like

  4. gippett0 says:

    Thank you for the chapter and all the hard work!

    Like

  5. gippett0 says:

    And look at this place it’s damn nice.

    Like

  6. skay4 says:

    Thanks for the chapter!! like all other you have done!!! just curious what new overlord? the novel or dvd?
    Oh! and it’s a nice color you have chosen, but i will miss that picture a little i find it original and nice

    Like

  7. Josh says:

    πŸ˜€ I LOVE you!

    Like

Leave a comment