Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 4

Silver here,

So during finals week I got an email from one of my professors that basically said I had a B in his class and that the final project became optional. After a couple cart wheels and fist pumps I decided to do a little good. The stock of chapter I originally had only went to chapter 6, but I spent the weekend translating to chapter 11. Also, I started looking into potential side projects.

Anyway, this chapter is a little slow but it’ll answer a few question and raise a lot more, Chapter 4

11 comments on “Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 4

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. godeaterrat says:

    congratulations and thank you for your hard work πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. gippett0 says:

    Way to go and Thank you for the chapter!

    Like

  4. noviceeditor says:

    Aint that great yer hard work paid off

    Like

  5. Victor says:

    Man I must be old or have yet to see this probably stupid new trend. In my day and way before my time people did cart wheels not crate wheels. Then there’s just hot wheels on the side.

    Like

  6. mitch evergreen says:

    side projectsu say, like another novel……if u want to ttanslate another novel can you translate Other world phamacy i think it was called, or blade online thats great. if i am just misreading what you say just ignore this ignorant commwnf of mine and go back to translating my skeletons and elve goodness. we are happy either way

    Like

  7. DANIS says:

    Hahaha moarr chapter
    Thanks for the chappy πŸ™Œ

    Like

  8. DnD says:

    Thanks for the chapter. If it is not difficult can you try Souen no Historia? It hasn’t been translated for almost a year now.

    Like

Leave a comment