Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 06

Silver here with a chapter and update.

First and foremost all Skeleton Knight chapters and related links have been moved to my new site. Once Volume 5 is done and the finer details our ironed out I’ll post the link to it.

We will attempt to return to a 2 chapter a week schedule, sorry for the slow down but Namorax had stuff to do IRL and I’ve been setting up a website. We’re trying to get back on track, which brings us to…

The amount for bonus chapters has been dropped to $40. The original $60 price tag was made when we had more people working on the project, and my personal financial begging has left the donations forgotten.  I honestly just don’t want to leave any lose strings on this site.

Enjoy

4 comments on “Skeleton Knight V5 Chapter 06

  1. Oddball says:

    Thank you!! I was about to sleep.

    Like

    • Oddball says:

      I have set up camp, waiting for your update. I haven’t eating anything, I drank my own piss, I have forgotten how a bath feels like, thank you for making it worth the wait.

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Any link for your new site? Want to stay ahead of the curve 😉

    Like

  3. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

Leave a Reply

