Skeleton Knight V4 Chapter 18

Silver here,

Man was I ever reminded of how wordy Overlord is, but I can finally get started on an unbiased analysis for the….

You saw nothing :/

Enjoy

9 comments on “Skeleton Knight V4 Chapter 18

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. ryve16 says:

    I definitely saw nothing *wink*

    Like

  3. thoraxe41 says:

    I did see something though. I think Analyze is the wrong err….. word? I guess. I didn’t really retain anything from english classes after all these years. Shouldn’t it be analysis?

    Like

  4. AL says:

    What are you talking about? I dint saw nuthin’.

    Thanks for the chapter! Have a good New Year!

    Like

  5. thank you for new chapter

    Like

  6. Is this John Dena or just a blank field before my eyes ?

    Like

  7. ignatz01 says:

    Hy,first thanks for the great work ^_^ for Overlord novels my impressions are various but after the first 3-4 volumes the subject change drastically worse for me,from hero became a true villain because of this seems has lost a lot of fans on the wayand only the first anime serie was product.

    Like

  8. redcolonel says:

    thanks for the chapter

    Like

Leave a Reply

