Skeleton Knight V3 Chapter 14 & 15

Silver here,

Okay people, these chapters Are NOT so late in the week because I decided to watch Mob Psycho and Batman Beyond all week. That is not why they came so late, nor am I Trying to throw Namorax under the bus by saying that he edited multiple chapters at a time instead of one at a time. Okay Okay!!!

Enjoy

P.S. Have a major paper do next week so I make no promise once I shut my brain off after turning it in.

6 comments on “Skeleton Knight V3 Chapter 14 & 15

  1. IcedTea says:

    YAY

    Like

  2. erikcheah says:

    Thanks for the translation!

    Like

  3. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  4. redzero36 says:

    Yo! Batman beyond! My favorite batman, its what got me into batman comics when I was a kid.

    Like

Leave a Reply

