Skeleton Knight V3 Chapter 12

Silver finally here again,

Things look like their getting back on track, but few of you guys are confused about something.  It is Useless-san (the guy the site is named after) that TL 1000 hugs and Paladin, I edit for those series. He said he’d be back when his wedding and training were over so please don’t ask me about it.

While I was dealing with RL stuff this month my mind tried to revert back to my childhood in order to escape but I managed to hold on and after staring into the abyss I have a question: Which would you want to have, 6 of the talismans from Jackie Chan Adventures or your pick of 5 shen gong wu from Xiaolin Showdown.

Anyway Enjoy

22 comments on “Skeleton Knight V3 Chapter 12

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. synthous says:

    I already have the talismans from the kids collectors card set thing. So obviously, the god like shen gong😛

    Like

  3. Orz says:

    Tricky, the jackie chan tokens are qualitatively better, but the shaolin showdown feature is super fun

    Liked by 1 person

    • synthous says:

      Eagle Eye + Fountain are the two major ones. Then you’ll want some type of immortality. Then you want the time travel, then probably the claws to move anywhere. Then maybe the mirror to reflect all attacks etc.

      6 is too little for the talismans. Immortality. Shapeshift. Regeneration. Those are the ones to stay alive. Then you’ll want something for power/livability such as animation. :O

      Like

      • knowngni says:

        Immortality, Shapeshift. Regen. Invisbility. Speed. Telekinesis. Strength is tempting but I feel like telekinesis would have more utility. Invis/Speed is additional safety measures. Would suck to be immortal and buried in the earth’s crust. Strength no matter how strong will still have limits

        Liked by 1 person

      • Giesss says:

        @knowngni that could be solved if they could teleport to anywhere and travel through space. They shoud also have dimension creation similar to Asora.

        Like

  4. For a second I thought you said he was learning how to weld… Then I read it again lol

    Like

  5. acefisher says:

    I’d have to go with the Talismans. Rooster, ox, rabbit, horse, dog, and dragon,I guess.

    Like

  6. That’s a tough one. The talismans are more portable and got a nice base for their powers. But the Wu have more variety and exotic powers, like long distance gates.

    Like

  7. IgniSEQ says:

    Rat talisman will make my waifu real, so…

    Liked by 2 people

  8. Jack says:

    Tailsmans of course the shen wong gong can be transferred through legal and proper means thus unfavorable in where I live, which is Canada eh, thus tailsman in Canada where all the nice people live are better since nobody wants to steal in Canada

    Like

  9. Live forever, heal from any wound and invisibility to GTFO when needed… Also to sneak into homes of politicians to rob them and fire to burn IRS and DMV to the ground

    Like

  10. Talismans, since their powers activate more or less automatically as long as you have them on your personage. And like Jade proved, with some effort you can still use them even if you have to swallow them into your stomach. Getting them out though will be uncomfortable.

    Like

  11. redzero36 says:

    I’d have to go with talisman. Jackie chan was my childhood idol and still one of my favorite movie directors/actors. I’d pick Dog, horse,snake, rooster, dragon, and rat(for the waifu harem)

    Like

  12. CIbersansa says:

    My shen gong wu list:
    Falcon’s Eye ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Fountain of Hui
    Golden Tiger Claws
    Heart of Jong ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)
    Zing Zom-Bone ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Like

  13. not you says:

    Ill go for the talismans
    Rooster
    Ox
    Snake
    Rabbit (with rooter you can fly at high speed)
    Horse
    Dog (combined with horse painless immortality)

    Like

  14. texasrenger says:

    are you not an original english speaker? because i can see some mistakes

    Like

  15. lordofluck says:

    I would go talismans as I could wear them all on a belt allowing me to easily carry them all and easy access to them and I would pick Immortality, Shapeshift, Regen, Speed, Telekinesis and Animation but if it was 5/6 the other way I might change my mind.

    Like

  16. worldslaya says:

    Eagle Scope, Fountain of Hui, Golden Tiger Claws, Black Beetle, and Hoduku Mouse

    Like

Leave a Reply

