The nite is just so beautiful

Hi guys, uselessno4 here, just wanna say that tonite is just so beautiful, please do enjoy it my friends.

So, there are few people that asking about the status of 1000 hugs and paladin (please read this post), after my marriage (that runs so smoothly thanks to you guys blessings), now I’m still in the middle of non-technical training till the end of October, please do forgive me for the lack of updates for theese two novels.

I’m out, because there is still two last tasks that I need to finish.

And have a nice day

11 comments on “The nite is just so beautiful

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Hyuuu Hyuuu~
    XD…

    Like

  2. ero madoshou says:

    just take it easy we will always lurk in the shadow waiting your return.

    and also enjoy your beautiful night
    there is a thunderstorm in my place though

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Sherrynity says:

    The night sky is so dark and cloudy, devoid of star, just like my future.
    What a beautiful emptiness I’m feeling right now.

    Liked by 2 people

  4. goblinrou says:

    Enjoy your honeymoon!

    Like

  5. SquirFail says:

    Normal Fag. enjoy your Honeymoon tho

    Like

  6. Shuffling505 says:

    Oh?

    *starts playing romanic jazz music*

    ( ͡° ͜ʖ ͡°)

    Don’t mind me, I’ll just be at your dinner tables playing this Smooth jazz!

    Like

  7. AEGIS says:

    I prefer night,because it’s cooler and darker,plus there’s no people and the internet is faster

    Like

  8. Doctor Prinny says:

    The moon is high and your so beautiful
    B flat

    Like

  9. Sobek says:

    Lol the guy we are all pining our hopes on to translate Japanese into legible English and he spells Night wrong😄.

    Like

Leave a Reply

