Skeleton Knight V3 chapter 8&9

Silver here,

I’m tired, hot, and hungry. I’m in class now so my speed has slowed down, but 10 chapter is off to be edited and I’ll start 11 later tonight.

A PDF link of volume 2 is up on the project page. The name of Arc’s armor has been changed to Belenus’ Holy Armor. I’m gonna go eat and finalize my next question, which involve a little nostalgia on my part.

Anyway, Enjoy

7 comments on “Skeleton Knight V3 chapter 8&9

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. erikcheah says:

    Thanks for the translation!

    Like

  3. Victor says:

    I love you. Would offer you to come live and translate in the basement I don’t have if I could. :p

    Like

  4. Yuz says:

    Thanks.

    Like

Leave a Reply

