1000 hugs chapter 40

Silver here,

I don’t normally release these but the post below this should explain why I am. Congrats to Useless-san and the saint that decided to marry him. Now you could say that the inmates are running the asylum for the next month, but I am not an inmate. I am the sanest bastard here!!! and I dare anyone to challenge me. 

Enjoy your hugs,

and I’ll try to get 41 out tomorrow. Now I off to go annoy a slothful numeral and write about a walking corpse’s daily life.

4 comments on “1000 hugs chapter 40

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. I enjoyed this chapter, it did what so many books neglect and that is all the leaders of the army

    Like

  3. barbaricbob says:

    *takes of a glove and trows it at silver*
    I am the sanest off all! 9/10 voices in my head agree.
    We’ll have a sane-off at noon at 10 paces!

    Also thanks for the chapter

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

