Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 19

Silver here,

You know I consider myself a reading nut on the count of the hundreds of books and WN I read, also because I actually been sent to detention for reading, but this chapter is something I’ve never really come across. It’s a chapter that should be in this Wn but it feels like it came too early. Since I’m only half done with chapter 20 maybe something will change that, but you guys read it yourselves a let me know how you feel.

Enjoy

P.S. two different groups made a PDF of volume one you can find them Here and Here

4 comments on “Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 19

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. Oddball says:

    Thanks!🙂 3rd place. Not bad.

    Like

  3. gippett0 says:

    Thank you for the chapter and all the hard work!

    Like

Leave a Reply

