1000 Hugs chapter 35 And Paladin of the End book 1 chapter 2

Hi guys, uselessno4 here

Here is the chapter of 1000 hugs and Paladin of the End. Fiuh! I was finally able to finish translating Paladin of the End book 01 chapter, the chapter is frigging long, so it takes 2 weeks to finish this one.

You gotta love Biblioteca’s gift, man, I hope that I could have her gift when I’m in my college.

And thanks to Silver for editing this up, these two becoming even more awesome to read!😀

I hope you guys enjoy reading this 2 releases, as I enjoy translating this two.

Without further ado,

1000 Hugs Chapter 35
Brought to you by,
TL:uselessno4
TLC and editor:Silver

Paladin of the end book1 chapter2
Brought to you by,
TL:uselessno4
TLC and editor:Silver

Enjoy! And have a nice day!!!😀

Useless out!

One comment on “1000 Hugs chapter 35 And Paladin of the End book 1 chapter 2

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

Leave a Reply

