Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 1

Silver here,

While I would like to say that now that my personal things are taken care of I’d be pumping out chapters left and right, but I’m in the last few weeks of class so I have a full plate. I did have the foresight to translate a surplus of chapters (maybe 6 if I finish a nearly complete one I have) for Kaio and Namorax to fight over, so hopefully at least one or so chapters a week will come out. However, I’m already reeling from my work and any free time I have is for shutting off my brain and helping Useless-san. So once the surplus runs out it might be a while till more chapters come out.

Without farther ado, V2 chapter 1

7 comments on “Skeleton Knight V2 chapter 1

  1. Dark Jackel says:

    Whatever you can manage. Good luck with classes!🙂

    Like

  2. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Well, that RL for u, full of surprise…
    :3…

    Like

  3. gippett0 says:

    Thanks for the chapter!

    Like

  4. sengoku says:

    This is what i’m waiting..

    Like

  5. atiredperson says:

    Yup, I would prefer you to finish up with your business rather then be stressed from not prioritizing whats important to your future first.

    Like

  6. tabuburn says:

    Good luck with you studies! We’ll hold out until then so we can fully enjoy our OP skeleton knight again.

    Like

Leave a Reply

