For here I am-Lol

Hello guys, useless here!!

been too long since the last updates, sorry bout that.

The HQ decides to make our branch office to becomes a pilot project, so as the old application need to be upgrade, the old hardware as well, and the human resources needs to be retraining, been to hard for me to translate and updating this blog, though I do blogwalking here and there to ease the stress Lol.

As for chapter 26 I think I could finished it tonight. Hope that there is no unexpected problem on the new app though.

That’s all I could say for now. useless out! =D

11 comments on “For here I am-Lol

  1. ellorina says:

    I’ve just fount out this novel (1000 index) and see this, maybe I’m lucky then you have my luck on you so try hard !!! I will start read it after you finish chap 26.

    Like

  2. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Ahahahaha, well it’s RL for u…
    :3…

    Like

  3. Dark Jackel says:

    Thanks for your hard work, here and elsewhere😉

    Like

  4. Scadix says:

    Ahh yes pilot projects, my department gets to be the test bed for that all the time. Good much in your job and translating.

    Like

Leave a Reply

