Still alive, well I am anyway

Silver here,

Just wanted to let you guys know that I’m still translating Skeleton Knight, in fact I completed all of volume one except for the side story and have sent it all to Kaio for editing ,but he has been silent since last week. As for 1000 homunculus girls, I haven’t heard back from Useless-san in a few week. I just emailed both of them again, so hopefully they’ll replay tonight. If I don’t hear from Kaio I’ll just release the unedited chapters.

Sorry for the delays.

9 comments on “Still alive, well I am anyway

  1. noviceeditor says:

    Useless no.4 site is not as useless as they claim to be

    Like

  2. tyizor says:

    Thanks for the news ^^. It hasn’t been that long since the last update though… has it?

    Like

  3. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…
    They got caugh in the RL maybe…
    :3…

    Like

  4. Ow You Shot Me says:

    Thank you for all the awesome work you guys do!😀

    Like

  5. Aikawa Aika says:

    Take it easy
    They might get caught by RL 😨😨
    I hope they survive,ill come check again tomorrow
    Thanks for your hardwork 😇

    Like

  6. …hmmm … please let me read them , I’m dying ~!

    Like

  7. D.N. says:

    Is there anything particularly hard about the editing process? If it just involves proficiency in English, then I think I can help; I’m certainly willing to try in any case.

    If your usual guy doesn’t reply in any case.

    Like

  8. brycry says:

    yup tnx for the announcement just take it easy btw thank you guys for all the work you have done

    Like

  9. .... says:

    no unedited chappters? T^T

    Like

Leave a Reply

