Chapters 13 & 14 of skeleton Knight

Hey everybody, hope you had a good 2 week break because my last few weeks were anything but a break. I won’t go into details, but lets just say spring break can’t get here any faster. Anyway, some good things did happen while I was busy, the site hit half a million views, there are now over a thousand follows of skeleton knight on novel updates, and a editor has appeared to add the polish my translations desperately needed.

Here’s a brief introduction:

“Hey, guys. Kaio here. I will be helping Silver edit the chapters of Skeleton Knight from now on. Hope you’ll enjoy my style, as I took some liberties with the sentence structure and phrasing, among other things. The delay for the new chapters was due to me taking my sweet time in editing. Don’t blame me too much! Oh, I will also be going back and running the previous chapters through the editing machine known as Kaio. Look forward to reading the improved version once I’m done! (You better read them, or I’m quitting!)”

Hopefully the new versions of the chapters will be uploaded in a few weeks, if Useless-san finally adds Kaio to the site.

Sorry for the wait,

here’s your reward:Chapter 13, Chapter 14

P.S. reset the links with the the prelude at 0, hence why you see another chapter 13.

 

 

9 comments on “Chapters 13 & 14 of skeleton Knight

  1. nielsjuh555 says:

    Thank you for the chapters but chapter 13 leads to another series😉

    Liked by 1 person

  2. The evil lurking inside of you says:

    Dat Cliffhanger

    Like

  3. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  4. Yuz says:

    Thanks🙂

    Like

  5. crusty crab says:

    Thanks can’t wait to read the next chapter.

    Like

  6. thank you very much~
    I really like the story,1000 is also pretty good but I think this is a lot better

    Like

  7. Pun Telling Puma says:

    Nice now when’s the next one? I swear to dog if it’s another two weeks…

    Like

Leave a Reply

