Chapter 13 of Skeleton Knight

Despair!!!

For I have completed another chapter for you all!!!

You might be asking why this is a bad thing, while it is because you’re going to have to sit on it for 2 weeks till the next one. Hahaha!!!

Okay in all seriousness, I was able to get this one done because of my light Friday schedule, but like I said yesterday, I’m going to be pretty busy next week so its unlikely that I can get a chapter out.

So enjoy this one and with enough luck to win a mega-million lottery, I can start translating again next weekend. Enjoy: Chapter 13

8 comments on “Chapter 13 of Skeleton Knight

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. Anon says:

    Thanks for your effort! Thanks for sharing ~❤

    Like

  3. cdalgorta says:

    2 weeks will pass in a flash… thank you very much for translating this for the leechers🙂

    Like

  4. mllhild says:

    Thank you, I couldn’t wait and read ahead, but when its in japanese I just can’t seem to laught

    Like

  5. sumimasen says:

    Thanks uselessno4 san!

    Like

  6. Lukifer says:

    The link to 13 chapter of “Skeleton Knight”, take me to the 13 chapter of “1000 nin no Homunkurusu”

    Like

  7. Lukifer says:

    13. A visit from the Evil God

    Like

Leave a Reply

