Chapter 12 of skeleton knight

Hello everyone, High lord Silver here,

I hate to be the bearer of bad new but there might not be a chapter release next week. The reason being that I have two test and have to finish reading half a book next week, so I will have even less time to translate. I will try to get something done, but I really need to study if I want to pass the tests.

My thoughts on this chapter are these:

  1. Arc is a lover of beautiful scenery.
  2. There is one profession in fantasy worlds you should avoid if you don’t want a painful death.

Enjoy your chapter: Chapter 12

3 comments on “Chapter 12 of skeleton knight

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

  2. Only if you’re caught it seems

    Like

Leave a Reply

