Chater 10 of Skeleton Knight, VBR chapter 14

Skeleton Knight: Extra chapter

I wanted to give you guys this because I feel that after this one the main story (the one in the synopsis) of the volume starts up and I want start off with that next week. Also the authors of this genera of wn/ln  should get together with some game developers and make something happen. I swear to god I would play the hell out of that brain child even if they could only incorporate 1/4 of the ideas that they have.

VBR: Chapter 14

This was done a few days ago and I haven’t really touched it since. It is a nice chapter and has some really good comedy. Depending on how the next chapter turns out I my have some new regarding this project.

 

3 comments on “Chater 10 of Skeleton Knight, VBR chapter 14

  1. Iseeu says:

    does the VBR link work? It isn’t working for me ;_;

    Thanks for the hard work anyways.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

Leave a Reply

