Do not expect this to be a normal thing

It appears that you guys are the ones benefiting from me having nothing to do. Rather then study this week I decided to relax. Unfortunately, there is not much to do since I’m caught up on my reading and anime. So to kill time I did chapter 9 of VBR.

Don’t think I will do this everyday though. If nothing else I will probably have chapter 10 up this weekend, it depends entirely on what come up in the next few days.

Enjoy your chapter: chapter 9

4 comments on “Do not expect this to be a normal thing

  1. what about 1000 homonculi?

    Like

  2. zxrdm says:

    Another chapter, Nice! I am extremely looking forward to this series, thanks for the translation.
    I’m even looking forward to this more than 1000 homunculus, lol.

    Like

Leave a Reply

