chapter 16 of 1000 homunculli

Hi all, uselessno.4 here

First of all I would like to say congrats to Silver for finding his first project.

And second, I apologize coz, actually chapter 16 is already finished at last friday, but things happen, and I just could only post it today, sorry guys!

Third, I may or may not be able to finish chapter 17 this week, coz end year project need more attention than I anticipated, but I’ll try my best to finish it this week and deliver it to you guys before Christmas.

chapter 16

One comment on “chapter 16 of 1000 homunculli

  1. Seinvolf says:

    Thank u always for ur great work…
    ^^…

    Like

Leave a Reply

