Hey loyal reads I have a question?

As useless-san as going to be busy with work, i was thanking of releasing edited versions chapters 4-9. Should I do it or would I just be wasting my time? let me in the commit section.

p.s. I will not touch the chapters that Guro-san did because I think that they are great on their own and i don’t want to mess with others sites’ work.

8 comments on “Hey loyal reads I have a question?

  1. Hello!
    I had sent useless-san my edited version of chap 6 days ago but I suppose he wasn’t able to check his email lately. If you’d like silver-san, I could send it to your email for your approval.

    Like

  2. iamviruz says:

    Hmm, i think it would be good for future readers and re-readers so…why not right?

    Like

  3. Kazekid says:

    I think it would be great. It would help people who struggle to self edit in their heads.

    Like

  4. ranpunashi says:

    if they are edited already, why not?

    Like

  5. VelhoDit says:

    i would be glad, if you have time to do this why not?

    Like

  6. Not me says:

    I mean if someone ever makes an epub or something itd be better if they were based off of proofread documents. I say go ahead and update them.

    Like

  7. Awakened Aardvark says:

    Do it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

